كن منتسبًا لمدرسة السيراميك

احصل على عمولة 10% على كل عملية بيع تقوم بإحالتها.

نحن نتشارك مع سفراء العلامات التجارية والناشرين ذوي التفكير المماثل لمشاركة الفئات والمحتوى الجديد الذي يتم إنشاؤه The Ceramic School كل شهر. ستحصل على رابط تتبع فريد يمكنك استخدامه لمشاركة أي رابط لمدرسة السيراميك على موقع الويب الخاص بك، أو منشور على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، على مدونتك - كيفما تختار!

الأسئلة الشائعة
ما هي تفاصيل The Ceramic School?
The Ceramic School هو مجتمع سيراميك عبر الإنترنت حيث يمكنك استكشاف المئات من دروس صناعة الفخار عبر الإنترنت. يمكن للأعضاء الجدد البدء بتجربة مجانية للحصول على وصول غير محدود إلى كتالوج الفصول بالكامل.

من هو مؤهل ل The Ceramic Schoolالبرنامج التابع؟
The Ceramic Schoolالانضمام إلى البرنامج التابع مجاني لأي شخص لديه قناة واحدة على الأقل وجمهور يتماشى مع علامتنا التجارية. تشمل القنوات: المدونات، أو مجموعات Facebook، أو متابعي Pinterest، أو Instagram، أو Twitter، أو النشرات الإخبارية عبر البريد الإلكتروني. يجب على جميع الشركات التابعة إنشاء حساب تابع وأن يكون لديها أيضًا حساب مدرسة سيراميك مجاني.

كيف The Ceramic Schoolعمل البرنامج التابع؟
The Ceramic School تكسب الشركات التابعة 10% من الإيرادات لكل عملية بيع تشير إليها. يقوم كل عضو تابع بإنشاء حساب مخصص يتتبع إحالاته في الوقت الفعلي. الإحالات لديها 30 يوما من استخدام الرابط الخاص بك لشراء دورة من أجل التأهل للعمولة.

لفترة محدودة، يمكنك كسب 50% من المبيعات من خلال مؤتمر الأعمال والتسويق الخاص بنا.

كيف تعمل دفعات الإحالة؟
سوف يتلقى الشركاء التابعون دفعات في بداية كل شهر. تتم عمليات الدفع من خلال PayPal.

هل تحتاج إلى مزيد من المساعدة؟
اتصل بنا support@ceramic.school. مع المزيد من الأسئلة.

تسجيل حساب التابعة جديد

أدخل اسم المستخدم وكلمة المرور لتسجيل الدخول إلى حسابك

Become a Ceramic School Affiliate & Earn 10% commission for every sale you refer.

We partner with like-minded brand ambassadors and publishers to share new classes and content being created on The Ceramic School each month. You’ll get a unique tracking link that you can use to share any Ceramic School link on your website, a social media post, on your blog — however you choose!

Frequently Asked Questions
What is The Ceramic School?
The Ceramic School is an online ceramics community where you can explore hundreds of online pottery classes. New members can get started with a free trial to get unlimited access to the entire catalog of classes.

Who is eligible for The Ceramic School’s affiliate program?
The Ceramic School’s affiliate program is free to join for anybody that has at least one demonstrated channel and audience that is aligned with our brand. Channels include: blogs, Facebook groups, Pinterest, Instagram, or Twitter followers, or email newsletters. All affiliates must create an affiliate account and also have a free Ceramic School account.

How does The Ceramic School’s affiliate program work?
The Ceramic School affiliates earn 10% of revenue for each sale that they refer. Each affiliate creates a custom account that tracks their referrals in real time. Referrals have 30 days from using your link to purchase a course in order to qualify for the commission.

For a limited time, you can earn 50% of the sales from our Business & Marketing Conference.

How do referral payouts work?
Affiliates will receive payouts twice per year (In the first week of January & June). Payments are made through PayPal.

Need more help?
Contact support@ceramic.school. with more questions.

Register a new affiliate account

Enable Notifications OK No thanks