Online Surface Decoration Workshops

Learn how to use Surface Decoration techniques on your ceramics!

Ceramics Surface Decoration Techniques
Surface Decoration

Tim See – Mug Surface Design

Do you ever get scared glazing your ceramics? Worried how they are going to turn out?I know many people who get anxious glazing their work…You

Handbuilding

Dean McRaine – Colored Clay

Hi, my name’s Dean McRaine,And in this workshop, I’m going to teach how to make and use coloured clay. You get: Instant Access to my

Surface Decoration

Liana Agnew – Surface Play

WHERE: ONLINEWHEN: February 28th 2021, at 11am PST, 1pm CST, 2pm EST, 8pm CET Follow along with me as I cut, carve, paint, and peel

Enable Notifications OK No thanks