Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.
Jan 16

Decorating your Ceramics with Vipoo Srivilasa

January 16 @ 11:00 pm - January 17 @ 1:00 am CET

This class will emphasize on decorating techniques I used to decorate “Little People”.

This is the perfect workshop to do at home. Vipoo created this series of work during the lockdown time to keep himself company. You can now make your own to keep you company or send them to your loved ones.

In this workshop, you’re going to learn:

✔ How I clean my greenware
✔ Underglaze painting
✔ Blue and white painting, using cobalt oxide – my signature style
✔ Underglaze pencil drawing
✔ Dots glazing
✔ Glazing and cleaning access glaze
✔ Applying gold lustre
✔ Water based overglaze painting

This workshop is for anyone wanting to learn a new skill and challenge themselves. There are endless possibilities with these techniques.

By the end of the workshop, you will have learned many different decoration techniques that you could used to decorate your little people (from part I workshop) or apply the techniques to your own work.

This workshop is starting at:

  • Saturday 16th January – 2 PM PST USA
  • Saturday 16th January – 5 PM EST USA
  • Saturday 16th January – 11 PM CET Europe
  • Sunday 17th January – 9 AM AEDT Australia

Read more & Get your ticket:

https://ceramic.school/how-to-decorate-little-people-with-vipoo-srivilasa/

Details

Start:
January 16 @ 11:00 pm CET
End:
January 17 @ 1:00 am CET
Event Categories:
,
Website:
https://ceramic.school/how-to-decorate-little-people-with-vipoo-srivilasa/

Responses

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *