Marina Kuchinski – Solid Clay Construction of a Dog Head

Starting on May 2 at 10am PDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm CEST

Starting on May 2 at 10am PDT, 12pm CDT, 1pm EDT, 7pm CEST

The workshop will include sculpting the solid clay form and hollowing it out at the leather hard stage.

Supply list:

  • Approx. 25 lbs of any clay
  • A cup of clay slip
  • Approx. 1” x 2” x 12” wooden stick (for shaping clay)
  • Wooden rib
  • Rubber rib
  • Serrated rib
  • Wooden clay modeling tools
  • Loop tools
  • Wire tool
  • Banding wheel
  • Wooden board
+635 enrolled
Not Enrolled

Workshop Includes

  • 2 Lessons