Join our Live Clay Doctor Sessions to get your questions answered by our experts – whatever your problem – we try our best to get you unstuck and moving forward with your ceramics 🙂

These live sessions and replays are included inside our Monthly Membership.

November 27th 2022

Are you having trouble with your kiln or firing schedule?

There’s nothing worse than spending loads of time on your ceramics and falling in love with your piece before it gets ruined in the kiln :O

Want to talk to an expert who will help you get your kiln working so you can avoid these heartaches?

Come to our Clay Doctors session Today and get all of your kiln questions answered!

This month’s Clay Doctor session is with Pie Bolton.

In 2019 Pie Bolton founded The Kiln Room, a unique ceramic resource in Melbourne. The Kiln Room is a fully equipped ceramic studio, growing in facilities and services as required by the ceramic community with intent to build connections between artists. Aims are to promote the sharing of knowledge and to embody the continued generosity of spirit of ceramicists and potters. The Kiln Room offers a specialist ceramic firing service, technical expertise, mentorship, artist studios and residency program.

 
This Clay Doctors session is taking place on:

27th November @ 2 PM PDT (Los Angeles)
27th November @ 5 PM EDT (New York)
27th November @ 11 PM CET (Europe)
28th November @ 9 AM AEDT (Melbourne, Australia)
 

Because time is limited and we want to answer everyone’s question – this meetup is just for monthly members

  • Instant Access.
  • Lifetime Access. Download or watch online
  • +887 enrolled

Ratings and Reviews

0.0
Avg. Rating
0 Ratings
5
0
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
What's your experience? We'd love to know!
No Reviews Found!
Show more reviews
What's your experience? We'd love to know!

Enter your username and password to log into your account